Email us:

Bank of India IFSC Code

Bank of India IFSC Code

Bank of India IFSC Code is used for online NEFT, RTGS and IMPS transactions. IFSC code is a 11 digit code with combination of letters and numbers assigned by the Reserve Bank of India. Bank of India IFSC Code is divided into two parts. First four letters comprise of Bank initials, and the last 6 digits represents specific branch code.

This IFSC code is used by electronic payment system applications such as RTGS, and NEFT and IMPS. It is mandatory for fund transfers from one bank account to another. Every bank branch will have a unique code and no two branches even of the same bank will ever be the same

Bank of India IFSC Code

Choose Nearby Branch for Bank of India IFSC Code

Related IFSC Codes

Our Partner Banks

We have Tie-ups with leading financial Institutions to help you get your Financial freedom

Refer Customers who are looking for Loans
and earn upto Rs 1 Lakh Per Month*

Partner With Us